0
121 North Main Plentywood, MT 59254
LOCAL: (406) 765-1332
Shop
Order within 2 hours 56 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Lemon & Bloom Floral
Local Plentywood, MT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (54 reviews)
Date: Oct 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MT

Awesome!!!
Date: Oct 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MT

The Flowers, Balloons & Chocolates that were delivered to our daughter for her Birthday was absolutely impressive. Loved the flower arrangement! Thank you!!
Date: Jul 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MT

BEAUTIFUL
Date: May 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MT

Beautiful arrangement and fast, friendly service!!
Date: May 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ND

My mom loved her bouquet! Thank you so much!!
Date: Mar 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great flowers!, great service!. Will be coming back!
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MN

I really appreciated the online presence and ease of ordering. Having friends and family there and no longer living there made using Lemon & Bloom so easy and flowers arrived on time and the arrangement was very nice.
Date: Feb 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MT

Stephanie always does amazing arrangements! I am always very happy with them!
Date: Dec 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Ordering from Stephanie was a breeze, and the flowers are consistently amazing!
Date: Nov 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Same day delivery and a beautiful arrangement, who could ask for anything more?
Date: Jun 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KS

Mom loved her bouquet...said it was the most beautiful one she's ever seen! Thank you!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KS

Mom still talks about her Mother's Day basket! Everything was perfect! Thank you!
Date: May 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KS

Mom loved her gift basket! She said several times how lovely it was, and she was amazed by the variety. Thank you!
Date: May 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MT

Oh my delivered 20 miles Delivered 20 miles[beautiful arrangement], along with a cake!! WOW
Date: Feb 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MT

All the flowers I have received from Lemon and Bloom Floral have always been absolutely beautiful. Stephanie does such an amazing job, you can tell she loves what she does!!
Date: Jan 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Ordering was easy and I heard from the family that the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Oct 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ND

The flowers were beautiful! The experience was easy and hassle free. Thank you!
Date: Oct 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MT

Absolutely beautiful
Date: Sep 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MT

I absolutely love my beautiful flowers from Lemon & Bloom Floral. They are so fragrant!
Date: Sep 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MT

A bouquet of red roses was delivered to my father’s funeral service from Lemon and Bloom. The arrangement was beautifully accented with white flowers and greenery. I can’t get over how beautiful the large, deep-red roses were. The roses lasted ten days. I let the giver know how lovely their gift of flowers were.
Date: Aug 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MT

They were, by far, the prettiest flowers I've ever seen.
Date: Jul 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MT

The flowers were lovely, and I really liked the hand written note.
Flower Delivery To Plentywood, MT
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Google Business Page

Lemon & Bloom Floral
121 North Main
Plentywood, MT. 59254
Local: (406) 765-1332

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web3-rt