0
121 North Main Plentywood, MT 59254
LOCAL: (406) 765-1332
Shop
Customer Reviews
Lemon & Bloom Floral
Local Plentywood, MT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (63 reviews)
Date: Apr 27, 2022
Name: miriam m

State/Province:MT

Thank you for putting together the beautiful boutique.
Date: Mar 09, 2022
Name: Rebecca m

State/Province:MT

The flowers are always gorgeous, and the delivery is so fast!!
Date: Mar 02, 2022
Name: Ashley K

State/Province:MT

Always great customer service and AMAZING flower arrangements! I also love shopping in the storefront for gifts and other items! Lemon and Bloom is such an asset for our community!
Date: Feb 24, 2022
Name: Kordelia F

State/Province:MT

Keep up your great works!
Date: Jan 20, 2022
Name: Idell T

State/Province:MT

Flowers were beautiful and arrived on time. Thank you.
Date: Jan 10, 2022
Name: Linda H

State/Province:MT

My gift was delivered in a timely manner and was beyond beautiful—the flowers continue to thrive.
Date: Dec 03, 2021
Name: Doreen J

State/Province:MT

Beautiful Arrangement. My son did good!!
Date: Nov 09, 2021
Name: Jennifer S

State/Province:MT

The arrangement sent to our daughter was absolutley beautiful!!
Date: Oct 29, 2021
Name: Jennifer H

State/Province:FL

The online ordering process was easy to navigate and the flower arrangement we ordered was absolutely perfect. Thank you so much.
Date: Oct 21, 2021
Name: Katrina E

State/Province:MT

Awesome!!!
Date: Oct 13, 2021
Name: Jennifer S

State/Province:MT

The Flowers, Balloons & Chocolates that were delivered to our daughter for her Birthday was absolutely impressive. Loved the flower arrangement! Thank you!!
Date: Jul 03, 2021
Name: RAY R

State/Province:MT

BEAUTIFUL
Date: May 26, 2021
Name: Laura H

State/Province:MT

Beautiful arrangement and fast, friendly service!!
Date: May 19, 2021
Name: Lucinda S

State/Province:ND

My mom loved her bouquet! Thank you so much!!
Date: Mar 09, 2021
Name: Robert A

State/Province:FL

Great flowers!, great service!. Will be coming back!
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name: LYNN W

State/Province:MN

I really appreciated the online presence and ease of ordering. Having friends and family there and no longer living there made using Lemon & Bloom so easy and flowers arrived on time and the arrangement was very nice.
Date: Feb 25, 2021
Name: Raelee R

State/Province:MT

Stephanie always does amazing arrangements! I am always very happy with them!
Date: Dec 30, 2020
Name: Sarah W

State/Province:GA

Ordering from Stephanie was a breeze, and the flowers are consistently amazing!
Date: Nov 03, 2020
Name: Tracey M

State/Province:CO

Same day delivery and a beautiful arrangement, who could ask for anything more?
Date: Jun 17, 2020
Name: Kristen S

State/Province:KS

Mom loved her bouquet...said it was the most beautiful one she's ever seen! Thank you!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name: Kristen S

State/Province:KS

Mom still talks about her Mother's Day basket! Everything was perfect! Thank you!
Date: May 10, 2020
Name: Kristen J

State/Province:KS

Mom loved her gift basket! She said several times how lovely it was, and she was amazed by the variety. Thank you!
Date: May 07, 2020
Name: Richard J

State/Province:MT

Oh my delivered 20 miles Delivered 20 miles[beautiful arrangement], along with a cake!! WOW
Date: Feb 02, 2020
Name: JANET F

State/Province:MT

All the flowers I have received from Lemon and Bloom Floral have always been absolutely beautiful. Stephanie does such an amazing job, you can tell she loves what she does!!
Date: Jan 18, 2020
Name: Stacie S

State/Province:MO

Ordering was easy and I heard from the family that the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Oct 12, 2019
Name: Annie m

State/Province:ND

The flowers were beautiful! The experience was easy and hassle free. Thank you!
Date: Oct 03, 2019
Name: Kira Y

State/Province:MT

Absolutely beautiful
Date: Sep 07, 2019
Name: Janet F

State/Province:MT

I absolutely love my beautiful flowers from Lemon & Bloom Floral. They are so fragrant!
Date: Sep 02, 2019
Name: Darla L

State/Province:MT

A bouquet of red roses was delivered to my father’s funeral service from Lemon and Bloom. The arrangement was beautifully accented with white flowers and greenery. I can’t get over how beautiful the large, deep-red roses were. The roses lasted ten days. I let the giver know how lovely their gift of flowers were.
Date: Aug 28, 2019
Name: Sandra L

State/Province:MT

They were, by far, the prettiest flowers I've ever seen.
Date: Jul 18, 2019
Name: Erin R

State/Province:MT

The flowers were lovely, and I really liked the hand written note.